On this page you will find all the privacy policies for products or services offered by me and possibly by GN-OS when necessary.
• Bloard (For iOS 8):
What about the Apple third-party keyboard warning message when allowing full access?
When you allow full access in the settings under “add new keyboard” tab, you will encounter a warning message stating “full access allows the developer to transmit anything you type, including things you have previously typed with this keyboard. This could include sensitive information such as your credit card number or street address.” This alert appears whenever any third-party input method is allowed full access. Bloard is designed NOT to receive or log such sensitive data.
Bloard can collect three types of data:
- Crash Data, including crash logs, in an anonymous format.
- Settings Data such as setting preferences.
- Keystrokes, but this isn’t logged but is used for autocorrect and then immediately discarded.
We do not log data entered into password or credit card fields.
At any time you may withdraw consent of data collection by simply accessing the settings and disabling full access.